Your committee

 

So who’s on the committee, and what do they do?

NC 4  

Chairman:  Neal Clements

Operations Director responsible for the day to day running of the club, staffing and IT.

email:  chairman@midlandgliding.club

 simon  

Treasurer: Simon Towers

email:  treasurer@midlandgliding.club

 john  

Secretary: John O’Reilly

email:  secretary@midlandgliding.club

   

Airfield and grounds:  Tim Mason

Maintenance of the airfield and land.

email:  grounds@midlandgliding.club

simona  

Fleet:  Simon Adlard

email:  fleet@midlandgliding.club

 robshepherd  

Buildings: Rob Shepherd

email:  buildings@midlandgliding.club

Steve Male  

Chief Flying Instructor:  Steve Male

email:  cfi@midlandgliding.club

mike  

Safety officer: Mike Greenwood

email:  safety@midlandgliding.club

   

MT and Caravan Park: Guy Hartland

email:  mt@midlandgliding.club

10398787_23005872616_8896_n1  

Marketing:  Sarah Platt

email:  marketing@midlandgliding.club