Your committee

 

So who’s on the committee, and what do they do?

jonhall

Chairman (Exec Officer):  Jon Hall

email:  chairman@midlandgliding.club

Vice Chairman (Exec Officer): vacant

email:

 James Moore

Treasurer (Exec Officer): James Moore

email:  treasurer@midlandgliding.club

Secretary (Exec Officer): Steve Whalley

email:  secretary@midlandgliding.club

mike

Safety officer: Mike Greenwood (Co-opted)

email:  safety@midlandgliding.club

Rose Johnson

Chief Flying Instructor:  Rose Johnson
(Co-opted)

email:  cfi@midlandgliding.club

 

MarkSanders

Operations Manager: Mark Sanders

email: operations@midlandgliding.club

 

Map 1

Membership:  Andy Holmes

email:  membership@midlandgliding.club

Geoff Dailey

Winches and MT:  Geoff Dailey

email: mt@midlandgliding.club

Airfield and grounds: vacant

email:  

John O'Reilly - Secretary

Fleet: John O’Reilly

email:  fleet@midlandgliding.club

Facilities: Rob Kronenberg

email: facilities@midlandgliding.club