fbpx

Your committee

 

So who’s on the committee, and what do they do?

jonhall

Chairman (Exec Officer):  Jon Hall

email:  chairman@midlandgliding.club

 WB photo

Vice Chairman (Exec Officer): William Brewis

email: vice_chair@midlandgliding.club

 James Moore

Treasurer (Exec Officer): James Moore

email:  treasurer@midlandgliding.club

CliveCrocker

Secretary (Exec Officer): Clive Crocker

email:  secretary@midlandgliding.club

mike

Safety officer: Mike Greenwood (Co-opted)

email:  safety@midlandgliding.club

GuyHartland2

Chief Flying Instructor:  Guy Hartland
(Co-opted)

email:  cfi@midlandgliding.club

Map 1

Membership:  Andy Holmes

email:  membership@midlandgliding.club

Geoff Dailey

Wincehs and MT:  Geoff Dailey

email: winching@midlandgliding.club

Airfield and grounds: Mark Hollings

email:  grounds@midlandgliding.club

John O'Reilly - Secretary

John O’Reilly – Secretary

Fleet: John O’Reilly

email:  fleet@midlandgliding.club

Hospitality: Tim Brunsklill

email: hospitality@midlandgliding.club

Buildings and IT: Paul Shuttleworth (Co-opted)

email:  buildings@midlandgliding.club