Your committee

 

So who’s on the committee, and what do they do?

jonhall  

Chairman (Exec Officer):  Jon Hall

email:  chairman@midlandgliding.club

 WB photo  

Vice Chairman (Exec Officer): William Brewis

email: vice_chair@midlandgliding.club

 James Moore  

Treasurer (Exec Officer): James Moore

email:  treasurer@midlandgliding.club

CliveCrocker  

Secretary (Exec Officer): Clive Crocker

email:  secretary@midlandgliding.club

mike  

Safety officer: Mike Greenwood (Co-opted)

email:  safety@midlandgliding.club

Rose Johnson  

Chief Flying Instructor:  Rose Johnson
(Co-opted)

email:  cfi@midlandgliding.club

Map 1
 

Membership:  Andy Holmes

email:  membership@midlandgliding.club

Geoff Dailey  

Winches and MT:  Geoff Dailey

email: winching@midlandgliding.club

   

Airfield and grounds: Mark Hollings

email:  grounds@midlandgliding.club

John O'Reilly - Secretary  

Fleet: John O’Reilly

email:  fleet@midlandgliding.club

   

Hospitality: Tim Brunskill

email: hospitality@midlandgliding.club

paulshutt  

Facilities: Paul Shuttleworth (Co-opted)

email: facilities@midlandgliding.club